Republic of the Philippines

EMBASSY OF THE PHILIPPINES WELLINGTON, NEW ZEALAND
50 Hobson Street, Thorndon, Wellington, New Zealand 6011

Latest Advisory


Nais po naming ipaalam sa publiko na ang Pasuguan ng Pilipinas ay magtutungo sa Dunedin para sa isang Mobile Consular Mission sa 22-24 ng November 2019. Ang online appointment ay magbubukas sa Saturday, 02 November 2019, 6:00 PM (gabi).

Day Date
Friday 22 November 2019
S...

Read More...


The Philippine Embassy’s Mobile Consular Team will render consular services to Filipinos in Hamilton and the surrounding areas on the following schedule:

Day Date / Time
Thursday 24 October 2019, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 25 October 2019, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturd...

Read More...


The Philippine Embassy’s Mobile Consular Team will render consular services to Filipinos in Christchurch and the surrounding areas on the following schedule:

...
Day Date / Time
Thursday 12 September 2019, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 13 September 2019, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Read More...


The Philippine Embassy’s Mobile Consular Team will render consular services to Filipinos in Rarotonga, Cook Islands and the surrounding areas on the following schedule:

Day Date / Time
Saturday 12 October 2019, 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday 13 October 2019, 9:00 am - 9:00...

Read More...


The Philippine Embassy’s Mobile Consular Team will render consular services to Filipinos in Apua, Samoa and the surrounding areas on the following schedule:

Day Date / Time
Saturday 07 September 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 08 September 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
...

Read More...