Republic of the Philippines

EMBASSY OF THE PHILIPPINES WELLINGTON, NEW ZEALAND
50 Hobson Street, Thorndon, Wellington, New Zealand 6011

Latest Advisory


The Philippine Embassy's Mobile Consular Team will render consular services to Filipinos in Auckland and the surrounding areas on the following schedule:

Day Date / Time
Thursday 07 February 2019, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 08 February 2019, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturd...

Read More...


The embassy will be closed on the following dates:

Monday, 21 January 2019 - Wellington Anniversary Day, New Zealand Holiday

The embassy will re-open on Tuesday, 22 January 2019. For urgent matters, kindly call the duty officer in the mobile phone number listed below:

MS. MA. KATRINA CIARA P...

Read More...


Applicants who wish to take their Oath of Allegiance as part of the RA9225/ Dual Citizenship application during the Mobile Consular Mission in Auckland on 7-11 February 2018 must submit their application in advance.

The Embassy should receive applications on or before 21 January 2019 to be inclu...

Read More...



The embassy will be closed on the following dates in observance of corresponding holidays:

  • Monday, 24 December 2018 - Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, 25 December 2018 - Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, 26 December 2018 - Boxing Day
  • Monday, 31 December 2018 - New Year's Eve
  • Tuesday, 01 January 2019 - Ne...

Read More...


The embassy will be closed on Friday, 30 November 2018 in observance of Bonifacio Day, a Philippine holiday.

The embassy will re-open on Monday, 03 December 2018. For urgent matters, kindly call the duty officer in the mobile phone number listed below:

MS. MA. KATRINA CIARA P. GARCIA
EMBASS...

Read More...