Republic of the Philippines

EMBASSY OF THE PHILIPPINES WELLINGTON, NEW ZEALAND
Level 1, 95 Thorndon Quay, Pipitea, Wellington, New Zealand 6011

Latest Advisory



The embassy will be closed on the following dates in observance of corresponding holidays:

  • Monday, 24 December 2018 - Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, 25 December 2018 - Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, 26 December 2018 - Boxing Day
  • Monday, 31 December 2018 - New Year's Eve
  • Tuesday, 01 January 2019 - Ne...

Read More...


The embassy will be closed on Friday, 30 November 2018 in observance of Bonifacio Day, a Philippine holiday.

The embassy will re-open on Monday, 03 December 2018. For urgent matters, kindly call the duty officer in the mobile phone number listed below:

MS. MA. KATRINA CIARA P. GARCIA
EMBASS...

Read More...


The Philippine Embassy reminds all concerned of Memorandum CIrcular No. 09 dated 12 December 2014 from the Philippine Overseas Employment Administration (POEA) that New Zealand remains as one of the countries that has a prohibition on the collection of placement fees from workers.

The New Zealand...

Read More...


The embassy will be closed on the following dates in observance of the corresponding holidays:

  • Thursday, 01 November 2018 - All Saints Day
  • Friday, 02 November 2018 - Additional Special Non-Working Holiday

The embassy will re-open on Monday, 05 November 2018. For urgent matters, kindly ca...

Read More...