Republic of the Philippines

50 Hobson Street, Thorndon, Wellington, New Zealand 6011

Embassy Directory

Tel. Nos.: (+644) 8903741; (+644) 8903742; (+644) 8903744
Fax No. (+644) 8903740
Cellphone (Emergency Hotline 24/7): (+64) 022 074 6517

Operating Hours

Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

on certain Sundays 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

*** Except on New Zealand and Philippine holidays. Please visit the link to make a booking to see which Sundays are open.

Physical Address

50 Hobson Street, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand 6011

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 120-42
Wellington, New Zealand 6144

Officials Title
H.E. Jesus S. Domingo Ambassador
Ms. Querobine Deapera Laccay First Secretary and Consul
Ms. Feamor Vyn S. Tiosen Third Secretary and Vice Consul
Ms. Divina B. Cruz Finance Officer
Ms. Ma. Remedios R. Domingo Dual Citizenship Evaluator
Mr. Joel P. Pangilinan Passport and Security Officer
Mr. Rustico S. Velando Communications and Protocol Officer
Ms. Maria Celia C. Ignacio Collecting Officer and Consular Assistant on Civil Registry
Ms. Sharon A. Primavera Cultural Officer and Secretary to the Ambassador
Mr. Ma. Consolacion F. Araño-Esguerra Assistance to Nationals and Visa Officer
Ms. Lynnette M. Ferranco Information Officer, Overseas Voting Registration Personnel
and Consular Assistant on Notarials, Acknowledgement
and Consularization of Documents
Ms. Grace C. Fernandez Property Officer, Overseas Voting Registration Personnel
and Consular Assistant on NBI Fingerprinting